9 episodes
CBS-TV - 60 min

Starring Shelley Hack
as Dr. Beth Gilbert



1. Pilot

October 1, 1983

2. In the Eye of a Hurricane

October 8, 1983

3. From the Smallest Crystal,     From the Smallest Stone

October 15, 1983

4. It Ain't Braggin' 
    If You Done It

December 10, 1983

5. Race for Life

December 17, 1983

6. Tell Me a Riddle, Daddy

December 24, 1983

7. The Life You Save

December 31, 1983

8. Don't Look For Zebras


9. The Very Best of Friends


The television/video appearances listed are NOT for exhibition, rental or sale. 
The Angelic Video Archives is a fan site. This site is not an official video site of 
Charlie's Angels. Angelic Video Archives is not connected with the series owners: 
Sony Entertainment, Columbia-Tri Star Pictures/Television, Sony Signatures. Nor is 
Angel Video connected network/cable television companies: ABC, NBC, CBS, 
TNT, TBS, Lifetime, Fox Family, Game Show Network, Fox Family, Disney, TNN. 
The staff of Angelic Video Archives claims no rights to the movies, series, logo, images, 
character names, etc. This site is for pure entertainment purposes. No rights are given or implied.

                               Charlie's Angels logo/image property of Columbia/TRI-Star Pictures Television