1988 - 1989

13 episodes
NBC-TV - 30 min

Starring Kate Jackson
as J.C. Wiatt



1. Bring In Your Bad, Myrtle

September 10, 1988

2. Guilt

November 2, 1988

3. The Right School For         
aka The Center

November 9, 1988

4. Stress/JC Re-Examines Her 

November 16, 1988

5. Saturday

November 30, 1988

6. The He-Man Woman's Hater 

December 14, 1988

7. I'll Be Home For Christmas

December 21, 1988

8. One Wednesday

July 13, 1989

9. When It Rains

August 14, 1989

10. X-Y-L-O-P-H-O-N-E

September 10, 1989

11. Charlotte's Secret


12. A Fine Romance


13. JC - The Man


The television/video appearances listed are NOT for exhibition, rental or sale. 
The Angelic Video Archives is a fan site. This site is not an official video site of 
Charlie's Angels. Angelic Video Archives is not connected with the series owners: 
Sony Entertainment, Columbia-Tri Star Pictures/Television, Sony Signatures. Nor is 
Angel Video connected network/cable television companies: ABC, NBC, CBS, 
TNT, TBS, Lifetime, Fox Family, Game Show Network, Fox Family, Disney, TNN. 
The staff of Angelic Video Archives claims no rights to the movies, series, logo, images, 
character names, etc. This site is for pure entertainment purposes. No rights are given or implied.

                               Charlie's Angels logo/image property of Columbia/TRI-Star Pictures Television